My top ten fav Disney movies

For anyone who loves Disney movies as much as I do, you would know that it is almost impossible to choose a favourite… So I decided to put together a list of my top ten.

(If you haven’t seen one of these movies, I highly suggest you go make yourself some popcorn and watch it!)

10. Monsters Inc

tumblr_m3nwcc4brz1qfjd5ao1_250

9. Life Size

tumblr_lwsd41giq21qzl1oeo1_1280-png

8. Lion King

giphy

7. Jungle Book

giphy

6. Finding Nemo

tumblr_l58a0b8r7s1qcwsd8o1_400

5. Inside Out

giphy

4. The Aristocats

giphy

3. Peter Pan

tumblr_n1f7z8jfy01snzlfbo1_500

2. Oliver and Company

tumblr_mz2eqmngfz1t7ny60o1_400

  1. Mulan

giphy

3 thoughts on “My top ten fav Disney movies

  1. AidanCloet says:

    Great choices! I’m a sucker for Disney movies myself, but I don’t see Hercules or The Hunchback of Notre Dame on here so we can’t be friends. Oliver and Company is great too, though. Gotta love Billy Joel in that film.

    Like

  2. Ashlyn says:

    Where is 101 Dalmatians!? It’s definitely at the top of my list. I like the use of graphics in this post. There’s no better way to relate to a Disney movie than seeing the characters.

    Like

Leave a Reply

